The amazon library is right here: Enjoy, but, read on if you’re interested in the actual story around the books.

Now then: yes, the books do take place in the same universe, and the events are related! It’s quite the grand conspiracy.

Do note that the list below contains mostly series, but also a few stand-alones – do not panic if you do not see a book you’re expecting: all shall be revealed with time. The name of the entire group of arcs and books together is referred to as The Holy Verses, or simply the Holyverse. I hope you enjoy what you find here.

Allow me to help you along starting from the beginning to the end. You will find links to all available books below Mind you, while this is mostly a chronological list, the primary goal of this is to frame important events together in a way that makes the most sense. That said, they’re not technically all in order, but they’re pretty dang close. From the front to the back we have these tentative titles:

Pre-Analyst Arc (And the only books to use past-tense voice because “deep lore” reasons):

All books in this arc are planned but yet to have covers, and will likely not be touched until well after most of the others are done.

-Dreamlend and History (No Protagonist)

-Breathlend and Elements (No Protagonist)

-The Mountain – it’s underside (No Protagonist…probably)

Rondian Legacy Arc:

The Birth of Men, the development of the first civilizations, and a certain legendary order of knights.

-Soot Knight (Mort and Effie)

-The Azure Vigil (Arraine and Caitriona)

-The Verdant Banner (Salavaine)

-I N D ? G O (…Xingah?)

-The Golden Will (Rayda)

-The White Path (Ywn)

-Fist of the Crimson Theocracy (Ree)

-Black Chronicle (Oidiche)

-The Clear Descent (Meav)

-Grayheart (???)

Which then culminates in:

-Rondi and the Ten Knights (Mainline for the time period)

The Old Knights Arc:

Then after that we have a big leap forward in time thousands of years to meet Chaos and Order’s folks in:

-Depths of Honor (Love and Law the First)

-The Courts Divided (Mainline for the time period)

-The Scar (Law the Second and Umo)

The Dying Knights Arc:

Another millennia-long timeskip, leading us to The Captain and the rim of the Great Interspace War, which we’ll learn about in:

-Etherbound (???)

-The Pathetic Education of Oscar La’Coss (Oscar)

-Voidstar Empire (???)

-Substation 7 (Clare and Carrie)

-The Relic (Asagai and the gang)

-Nocturna League (The Captain and crew)

-Xtreme Force (A whole mess of embarrassing subspacers)

-Extraverse Conflict (Chaos, Order, The Captain, and plenty more)

-The Gun Knights of Ki’Dae (Piero and Vanda)

-The Worlds Divided (Mainline for the time period)

The “destruction” of the Eversea, the immense technological triumph of a certain Librarium, the shattering of an analyst, and the first tug upon the curtain drawstrings leads to:

The Post-Knights Arc:

-Dragonscythe Online (???)

-The Realms Divided (Mainline for the time period)

-The Goddess and Her Father (Ywn and… wait, is that…)

Finally, we reach the end:

The Knights Reborn Arc:

-The Great Rejection (Mainline for the time period)

-The Mountain and the Wizard (Nearly Everyone)

-The Complete Verse (Everyone and Everything)

Yup, it’s going to be roughly 70-90 books based on how it all plays out: hope you’re emotionally prepared. I’m going to do my best to provide an accurate estimate, but some series may require more (i.e. Courts Divided) or less (i.e. The Verdant Banner) to complete the required narrative and still touch on everything we want to. This won’t be the only books in the Holy Verses Series either, so keep that in mind that there might be more that take place in the great big Omniverse, but don’t really have anything to do with the advancement of the “BAP,” or big audacious plot. The short stories are not placed here either, so do your best to figure out where in the timeline they fit in. I’m always available to talk over email at if you get lost, so don’t hesitate.

One more housekeeping note, while the vast majority of the books take place in the Holyverse, there are a few exceptions that are connected, but entirely trivial to the plot. Don’t go reading Halloween Knight and expect any massive revelations about Chaos’ identity or anything like that, please!

If you’re looking for more in the meantime, you can also find the old links below, especially if you’re looking for fiction not on amazon:

You can check out my Royal Road fiction page for some of my ongoing and serial projects like The Scar, Courts Divided’s newest chapters, and more! Some of it is pretty weird.


You could just click an image and you’ll be whisked off to the download page- you can find alternate links below these images. Enjoy!

Solution - Sci-Fiwoodcastle_03Paper - FantasyKetairne - High Resolution

And my Links

7 thoughts on “Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.